Jake's HL2RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

:D

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inWiki

Black skull-pie's HBMD application [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Black skull-pie

Black skull-pie

Black skull-pie's HBMD application [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: Black skull-pie's HBMD application [ACCEPTED]   Black skull-pie's HBMD application [ACCEPTED] Icon_minitimeTue Nov 16, 2010 5:39 pm

Hi, my name is Sean, I'm from Arizona, and my steam friends name is Black skull-pie

My roleplay experiences
I've been experienced in many roleplay servers in the past year or so, being an admin on several them, including Hl2rp, Cider, and [O-A] New Vegas. For B2 Cider, I was with a community called Thermal gaming, I stayed with them community for about probably 3 months before it shut down. The Half life roleplay community I was a super admin at was called CENRP, it ran for a couple months also before being shut down. My roleplay experience on the Anti-citizen side goes back to Relentless RP, a community started all the way back in December 2009 until this day, I was a Union05 there, as well as one of the main rebel leaders.

Why I want HBMD
I believe it can produce some good role-play and a little more action into the server. At the moment, we have a lot of minges around with weapons and grenades etc. but I plan on fixing that if I get HBMD. I will not be doling out weapons and ammo to people =), I don't really think that's how it should work, it should be roleplayed. As in like, if I want to order a shipment of Pistols or clean water, I would have my friends help me, and we can role-play making the clean water, or we can receive the shipment of pistols from the City8 rebels or rebels in the Outlands etc.

Thats about it, thanks
-Sean
Back to top Go down
Jake
Admin
Jake